Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel C. Martinez
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So this is a premium priced boardgame. I'm fine paying for it but then I get stickers to apply on the dice? Spielworxx could not afford custom made ones?
Rant mode off.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Buettemeier
Germany
Bremen
flag msg tools
Esst mehr Käsetoast!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, really.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lieven De Puysseleir
Belgium
Leuven
flag msg tools
trust me, I'm a dentist
badge
we don't lie, we use statistics
mbmbmbmbmb
And what's more .. the spielworxx site even mentions it. whistle
what they didn't say is that you even have to glue the wheel together which is a bit strange given there are plenty of easier solutions aroung. (glass street, ora et labora, ...)
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jaime D.
Spain
Cadiz
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
dragos_br wrote:
So this is a premium priced boardgame. I'm fine paying for it but then I get stickers to apply on the dice? Spielworxx could not afford custom made ones?
Rant mode off.

It's becoming more common than you may think. Aurimentic and La Granja: No Siesta are two other examples of sticks rather than custom dice...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce Murphy
Australia
Pyrmont
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Back to Commands & Colors: Ancients
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Jones
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Almilcar wrote:
dragos_br wrote:
Rant mode off.

It's becoming more common than you may think. Aurimentic and La Granja: No Siesta are two other examples of sticks rather than custom dice...