$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement Points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phil Brillant
msg tools
When discarding cards for movement , and 1 of those cards is a mountain region card with 2 movement on it. Can you move units who didnt start in a mountain region etc? Like if 5 cards are discards that = 7 movement points ,2 of which are from a region specific card, can you use those movement points where ever.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Brown
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can move them anywhere, the terrain restrictions only apply to combat.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Brillant
msg tools
MAJBrown22 wrote:
You can move them anywhere, the terrain restrictions only apply to combat.


thanks! I should of known that duh
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fito R
Argentina
flag msg tools
PhilBrillant wrote:
MAJBrown22 wrote:
You can move them anywhere, the terrain restrictions only apply to combat.


thanks! I should of known that duh

For reference, though, the only Terrain Tactics cards that have movement are Oceans. It wouldn't make sense to only allow those to be used for movement into ocean territories.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.