Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jabba the hutt ruling?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Kaiser
msg tools
So ive just read jabbas ability and it states
"After you activate this character, you may re roll a yellow die."

Now since it says "After you activate" which is tapping the card and rolling his dice, then this ability would resolve. So could you target his own dice??

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott C
United States
Troy
OH
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Seems legit to me, yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Samuel Bailey
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am pretty certain he can.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erick Christgau
United States
Joelton
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can target his die/dice with this. But also keep in mind, you can re-roll ANY yellow die that's in play, opponents too.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.