$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wizard's Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ice and fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Long
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If fire is in a room containing ice or adjacent to ice, the ice melts. If it is adjacent AND in the same room, does the fire melt all of it?

I am guessing the answer is yes - everything melts in that room and adjacent.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, that's right.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.