Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Solo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card: "Change all cards" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael
Germany
Velbert (near ESSEN)
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If one player put her last card down thats named "Change all cards", who wins?

1. The Player has put the card down or
2. the next player in the line after all player have changed the cards?

Thanks for your help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesper RugÄrd Jensen
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We normally play it that the cards played have to be resolved before anybody can win. Which means that the person who receives zero cards will win. The reason why we play it this way it that it makes it much more important to play your cards right, and (more to the point) it is great fun to watch somebody throw their victory away.
Lgb-JohnDoe wrote:
If one player put her last card down thats named "Change all cards", who wins?

1. The Player has put the card down or
2. the next player in the line after all player have changed the cards?

Thanks for your help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael
Germany
Velbert (near ESSEN)
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks :-)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitry Goretsky
Ukraine
flag msg tools
yazpah wrote:
We normally play it that the cards played have to be resolved before anybody can win. Which means that the person who receives zero cards will win. The reason why we play it this way it that it makes it much more important to play your cards right, and (more to the point) it is great fun to watch somebody throw their victory away.
Lgb-JohnDoe wrote:
If one player put her last card down thats named "Change all cards", who wins?

1. The Player has put the card down or
2. the next player in the line after all player have changed the cards?

Thanks for your help.

No, Uno rules all over the world state that if you haven't any cards, the game IMMEDIATELY ends
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Janusz Kochanowski
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the manual, which is available here: https://www.amigo-spiele.de/spiel/solo#1441873892000-b4b4e99...
it is written: "If a player discards their last card, the round ends at once, and that player wins the round. If the last card was an action card, that action is not carried out by the next player."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls