$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandemic: Reign of Cthulhu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Atlach-Nacha vs. Elder Sign relic rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dylan Crawley
United Kingdom
Cardiff
flag msg tools
mb
The elder sign relic can be used on a sealed gate, therefore if this is done and then the Atlach-Nacha old one is revealed which card takes precedence if a player is in the town with the gate sealed with an elder sign? I think that makes sense...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter
Switzerland
Fribourg
flag msg tools
badge
muwins.ch
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Elder Sign. The designer gave an answer to this in an earlier thread:

Quote:
If you are on a city sealed by the Elder Sign, you cannot add Cultists to those locations willingly. Therefore, you would need to suffer Atlach-Nacha's insanity loss instead. If you are at 1 Sanity or Insane already, then it would simply have no effect.

Re: Atlach-Nacha and Elder sign, Reporter's insane ability
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.