$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game: Shades of Tezla Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kill faction leader with Disintegrate? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leonidas I
Germany
flag msg tools
Hi all,
sorry if this has been asked before:

Can I kill a faction leader of, say, level 6 with the "Disintegrate" spell ("play this only during combat. Destroy target enemy token. Enemies get armor -1 (to a Minimum of 1)"). Or do I only defeat one level of the faction leader?

Thanks!

Leonidas
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Faction leaders have arcane immunity, so they are unaffected by such effects.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leonidas I
Germany
flag msg tools
Of course! I missed that, thanks for pointing that out.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.