$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Love Letter: Batman» Forums » Rules

Subject: Joker and poison ivy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh Taube
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If someone plays a poison ivy and chooses someone that has joker does the person who has to discard the joker lose immediately? Or do you not take the joker's card text into account when using poison ivy?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Bettan
Canada
Cote St Luc
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They lose any way they discard the Joker.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.