$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Takenoko: Chibis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Baby creation with all movement? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robin Goodall
United Kingdom
Cambridge
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So you get a baby token if you move Miss Panda to Mr Panda (not the other way round) but is this "move" restricted to only a "Move Panda" action or does a lightning move count?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles-David
Canada
Mascouche
Quebec
flag msg tools
“Happiness is nothing unless it exists side by side with sadness. Two sides. One coin” - 7th Doctor
mbmbmbmbmb
We've been playing it that way yes.
She does finish "her move" on the panda's tile.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
You can take my game… when you pry my cold, dead fingers off the board!
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, I think the rules could have stated this clearer. I mean, they do say these are the 3 ways Miss Panda moves, and then go on to say what she does after moving. But it still leaves a bit of a doubt.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.