Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Oracle of Delphi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Oracle Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Pelton
United Kingdom
Hucknall
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I take it that Oracle cards are effectively Dice?

And can be used as if it was a Dice, so recolour (confirmed in another thread) Companions and used for the Monster Reward Favour Cards.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nikolas Co
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
peltazoid wrote:
I take it that Oracle cards are effectively Dice?
Yes, rules page 7:
Quote:
Oracle Cards can be used like Oracle Dice, but are limited to 1 per turn. You may also recolor them.


peltazoid wrote:
And can be used as if it was a Dice, so recolour (confirmed in another thread) Companions and used for the Monster Reward Favour Cards.
yes, yes, and yes.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.