Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Amerigo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the white action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo Mastrolia
msg tools
After reading english and french rules, I still have a doubt: suppose we are in one of the first six phases of a round and there are, let's say, 4 non-white cubes (of the same color, for example blue) and 2 white cubes in the tray. Thus I have 4 AP, which I can spend for the non-white action or for the white (special) action. Suppose also that my disc on the special action track is on a red space. I choose the special action in order to take the red action: can I use the 4 AP guaranteed by the phase or only the 2 AP coming from treating the white cubes as "jokers"? Or maybe I cannot take this action at all?
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You use your 4 cubes, like any other action.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.