$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

First Class: All Aboard the Orient Express» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about contracts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JaeSung Choi
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If i satisfied contract condition, am i need to use that card immediately? or i can use that when i want to?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nikolas Co
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 9 has a note saying you may leave contracts unfulfilled (i.e. unused) as long as you like.

It also says that you can fulfill a contract either before or after an action (i.e. white box) on your turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JaeSung Choi
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Now i see it. Maybe it's why i need paper rule book, Phone screen is too small to read.

Thank you for answer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.