$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resources location rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lyle Chipperson
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I been wondering this, maybe I'm overthinking it but, to do any of the bottom actions do the resources need to be In the same territory? Or it's just enough to have them ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay K
United Kingdom
West Malling
Kent
flag msg tools
designer
Nothing to see here. Please move on
badge
It's about time!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they just have to be in territories that you control.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lyle Chipperson
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.