$60.00
$20.00
Tom Yerton
United States
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
When you encounter a card whuch is a place do you resolve the card and then discard unless the card says otherwise? Now about these spaces the crypts and mines when you role three dice you subtract your strength/craft from the dice role right aka your result could be less tan zero right ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Tulsatom wrote:
When you encounter a card whuch is a place do you resolve the card and then discard unless the card says otherwise?


No, it sticks around in that space until something removes it.

Quote:
Now about these spaces the crypts and mines when you role three dice you subtract your strength/craft from the dice role right aka your result could be less tan zero right ?


Yes, you're aiming for zero or less as the final score so you "end" at the space you are in.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.