$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Escape from Colditz» Forums » Rules

Subject: Guard movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Sessoms
United States
Butler
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
I'm a Super Genius, but not in the style of Mark Madden, Local sports idiot.
mbmbmbmbmb
When the guard player rolls the dice, and if the guard player rolls doubles, does it explode or does the guard never get to roll exploding dice?

Also can guards move from outpost to outpost on the same turn?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filip Falk Hartelius
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
publisher
LordJunon wrote:
When the guard player rolls the dice, and if the guard player rolls doubles, does it explode or does the guard never get to roll exploding dice?

The security guard gets exploding doubles just like the escape officers.


LordJunon wrote:
Also can guards move from outpost to outpost on the same turn?

No: when you move a guard from an outpost, you can only move them to the Commander's Office. Guards in the Commander's Office can't be used until they're returned to the Barracks, which happens at the end of the security officer's turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.