$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sea of Clouds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vulture pete rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fie Van den audenaerde
Belgium
flag msg tools
Hi
We are playing with two players and I just defeated my opponent in combat with vulture pete.he says exchange. But what if I don't have any object cards but I do want the cannon my opponent has?can I go ahead and steal it then?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu BONIN
France
Laxou
flag msg tools
publisher
I no longer work for IELLO.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
FieStar wrote:
Hi
We are playing with two players and I just defeated my opponent in combat with vulture pete.he says exchange. But what if I don't have any object cards but I do want the cannon my opponent has?can I go ahead and steal it then?
Yes. But it works the other way round too: if your opponent has no item and you do, you still have to give one to them!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.