Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Black Orchestra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Western Offensive card - what if arrested ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim P.
United States
Thousand Oaks
CA
flag msg tools
Visit the Wargame Bootcamp guild
badge
Muppet !
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb



If a 'Wehrmacht' character is arrested, does that character still move as directed to the "Alderhost" location or stay arrested ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Olson
United States
Woodbine
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
One, please
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They stay arrested. I had the same question answered here:

answered here

Great game, I hope you are having fun with it too!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.