$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Investigation phase - flow chart question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm having trouble interpreting the investigation phase flow chart in the RR.

If I'm playing solo, is there an action window after my third successful action?

I suppose this would apply to the last players last action as well...

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew McFarland
United States
Floresville
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. After you take any action in the Investigation phase, you return to the previous player window. Then, as no action will be taken (since you wouldn't be able to), you move to 2.2.2.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damon Baume
Australia
Lismore
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, after your third action you return to the Player Window before 2.2.1. Then you would proceed to 2.2.1 (after taking any free triggered abilities in the Player Window) but no action would be taken as you've used your three actions. Then you proceed to 2.2.2 where your turn ends and so proceed onto 2.3.

EDIT: Too slow...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.