$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Feast for Odin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Armed Fighter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Pelton
United Kingdom
Hucknall
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As I understand it the trigger on Armed Fighter can only be used if Ore/Stone is the left most item available on a mountain strip? it doesn't allow you to take Ore/Stone if wood is available, correct?


1: W W W S S O Coin
2: S S O O Coin


in the above example I could use Armed Fighter to take 1 Stone from strip 2
but not from strip 1 and I couldn't take Ore from either strip. Correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J & N
msg tools
mb
You are correct. The action works like "Taking a building resource" (cf. the corresponding spaces on the board), but with the important limitation stated on the card, namely being able to only take either 1 ore or 1 stone.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.