$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bloody Dagger (Shadow of Nerekhall) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fox Reinard
msg tools
The dagger has the text "While bleeding, each of your attacks gains..."

Does this mean it affects attacks not made by the dagger? I'm leaning toward yes, but I was wondering if someone more exerienced had a difference based on better understanding.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It only affects attacks made with the dagger. As per the rulebook, if you are making an attack with anything but that weapon, ignore all text on it.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fox Reinard
msg tools
Precisely like that, yes. Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.