Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gears of War: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Non-bulleted text on order cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert M

Hawaii
msg tools
badge
Arkham Horror
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On the card "Explore" it says

• Move up to 4 areas.

You do not need to discard a card from your hand to pick up a dropped weapon or activate your areas equipment this turn.

Can I use the non bulleted txt to pic up a weapon before I move the 4 areas?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bigney
United States
Kingston
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.