$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: S &L results in combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
“My troops may fail to take a position, but are never driven from one!”
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
To be sure.
In a ground combat when applying S and L results :

- We take the number of all surviving units, then one-third (or two-third) of land units cannot advance.

or

- Just calculate one-third (or two-third) of land unit that cannot advance.

Ex : An attack with 1 Land + 2 air. If the result is S. We calculate one-third of 3 or one-third of 1. ?

Thx





 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,

The calculation only includes LAND units (not air, not naval).

Cheers,
Dave L.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
“My troops may fail to take a position, but are never driven from one!”
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank's

Cheers

Bertrand
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.