$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Covert» Forums » Rules

Subject: codebreaking multiple items rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Konnel Damiano
United States
Mississippi
flag msg tools
When switching multiple tiles, at what point do you claim an unlocked item, as soon as its code is cracked or after all tiles have been switched? In other words, if a player can switch twice or three times and that player unlocks an item on the first pass, but must use those digits to unlock the second item on the subsequent passes, can he claim both items?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J-F Audy
Canada
Chambly
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely...but you can only break two codes on your turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.