Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Guerra a Muerte» Forums » Rules

Subject: Purchasing Operation Points? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jose Ruiz
Puerto Rico
San Juan
Puerto Rico
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I noticed in the Turn Sequence of the rulebook, that there is reference under the Reorganization and Reinforcement phase, that players can "purchase OP" (Operation Points). However, I can't find anywhere else in the rulebook as to how this is done. Is this surplusage? I'm aware you can spend Resource Points to improve Movement Attrition die rolls, but I can't find anything on purchasing OPs.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Javier Romero
Spain
Cerdanyola
Barcelona
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jose,

IIRC, this is from an earlier version of the rules. Let me check.

Javier
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.