$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action Roma rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jean-Roger Duvauchelle
France
PARIS
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The extra action is :

"You can move 1 space in the Colosseum for each card being used".

My question is : is this move free or must I pay for it?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damon Baume
Australia
Lismore
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You still need to pay for each space entered, if required.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.