$30.00
$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: USA & AFA Blitz rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
“My troops may fail to take a position, but are never driven from one!”
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
2 questions about blitzes :
1) Is it possible to attack together USA & AFA during a Blitz Phase ? (in this case, must AFA and USA have to spend the same Oil cost ?)
2) May AFA air units "freely" support USA unit's in a Blitz attack ? (and vice versa)

thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gerald Johnson
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With a Free Blitz, AFA naval or air units could move into a sea area and if USA did a Naval or Total Blitz then the AFA units could be involved in the combat in the sea area. For the AFA to help in a land combat with air support, the AFA would have to pay Oil for a Air, Land or Total Blitz.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
“My troops may fail to take a position, but are never driven from one!”
mbmbmbmbmb
yep ,
Thanks for the quick response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.