Thumb up
1 Posts

Loyaulte Me Lie: Bosworth Field, 1485» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement of newly activated blocks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
john bates
flag msg tools
Can the inactive battles at the start of the game i.e. Northumberland and the Stanleys' move 5 blocks each when they become active or do they have to merge with the side that they joined which can then only move 5 blocks total?
Thanks for any help
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.