$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Dice: Colosseum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Epic Combat with Ring of Mastery rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you roll this ring before combat & are successful in rolling the symbol that immediately wounds the Epic Monster, do you still roll your other dice this round? If so, & you are successful, can you then inflict a second wound on the Epic Monster in the same round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Esto wrote:
If you roll this ring before combat & are successful in rolling the symbol that immediately wounds the Epic Monster, do you still roll your other dice this round? If so, & you are successful, can you then inflict a second wound on the Epic Monster in the same round?

You must fight, and you have the chance of doing 2 damage to the Epic Monster that round.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.