Thumb up
1 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Phoenix defeat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Royal Sc@m
flag msg tools
Just had a tpk with a Phoenix. I rolled 1d10 and was lucky enough to get a survivor sent back to the settlement. Now, I guess that this survivor does not count as a "returning" survivor right....?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.