$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Snowblind: Race for the Pole» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another question about the grey D8 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Szabolcs Lang
Hungary
flag msg tools
The rulebook says that if a player has his/her entire surviving group in the base camp and his/her flag in zone 6, the other players have to add one grey D8 to their pool. But without taking one of the actions associated to it, right?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy P
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it is basically a penalty die. This is taken from the publishers game play through on youtube, where he specifically states you just start with the die in your pool. Hope this helps.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Szabolcs Lang
Hungary
flag msg tools
Of course it helps. Thanks a lot for the quick answer.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.