Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scar "Regretful" and ... (April Spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Hall
United Kingdom
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,

So one of our characters has the scar "Regretful" which says

"Discard a card every time you leave a city with 3 cubes of the same colour"

Does this include
Spoiler (click to reveal)
faded figues
as well?

We guessed it didn't, in the FAQ there are other references to cubes and
Spoiler (click to reveal)
faded figures
and they are distinguished between, for example, cards that let you remove cubes.

Thoughts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you played it correctly. If they're not physically cubes, it doesn't apply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.