$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hell's Gate» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn 1 Russian move question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Deuber
United States
Baldwin
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I understand that the three Russian tank units MUST end the movement phase in different hexes from one another.

Is it allowed to leave one of the units in C7? Or must they all move somewhere.

Thanks..enjoying this game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Irish not Kraut!
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
mbmb
mdeuber wrote:
I understand that the three Russian tank units MUST end the movement phase in different hexes from one another.

Is it allowed to leave one of the units in C7? Or must they all move somewhere.

Thanks..enjoying this game.


The two are not mutually exclusive so logically you should be able to.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.