$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Snowblind: Race for the Pole» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Rules - Winning/Losing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Claudius Moeller
Germany
Bonn
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I planted my flag at the South Pole and the leader made it back to the ship, where he got exhausted. Did I win?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maelstrom UK
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say no since he wouldn't be counted as an'active piece'.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adhil Patel
South Africa
Cape Town
Western Cape
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
claumoe wrote:
I planted my flag at the South Pole and the leader made it back to the ship, where he got exhausted. Did I win?


You won.

There's generally lots of food at the camp, so you can just revive him. The important thing is that he's out of the cold.

Well done.
3 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.