Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ascension: Dreamscape» Forums » Rules

Subject: [iOS version] Are Dream Visions supposed to trigger Multi-Unite? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On the iOS version...
abbr. key:
cost/honor
faction/noun
set

I play Cetra Moon Of Stars (7/4, l/h, Realms Unraveled)
Multi-Unite: acquire a hero and top deck it


Same turn, I acquire at zero cost... Nairi's Blessing (10/10, l/dream vision, Dreamscape)
Ongoing: you are considered to have played a l/h each turn.

Getting Nairi's Blessing also triggered the MU off Cetra Moon Of Stars.


MIDEDIT: I see it now... the underlined portion does mean I've now played a l/h, but the timing is suspect... so this does apply retroactively mid-turn then?

EDIT: clarifications I missed...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ackmondual wrote:
so this does apply retroactively midturn then?

If memory serves, this issue is a bug.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.