Can i have 2 copies of the character specific items in my deck?
I know i can only have one in play since they are unique. But am i able to put 2 copies of Wendys Amulet in my deck? And how does they count into my deck limit? 1 is required and don't count into my deck count, but the other will count towards my limit?
You can only have 1 copy of your investigator's Signature card in your deck. These cards have no level, which is different from having level 0, and the deckbuilding rules only allow you to add cards of level 0-5 to your main deck. (Note: Signature cards in the Core Set were accidentally misprinted using the same template as level 0 cards. Starting with The Dunwich Legacy deluxe, Signature will be printed as cards with no level, similar to the template used by Story Assets, e.g. Lita Chantler.)