Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fireteam Zero» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Reactions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo Maiello
Denmark
Copenhagen
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi All,

If I have a card which, in its reaction bottom half, says for example:

Range 2 (Ally)

Can I play that card on myself or does it have to be used on another hero?
Does the word "Ally" include myself?

Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Outlaw
United Kingdom
Devizes
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
The Wing Warrior - learn more at www.facebook.com/thelegendriders
mbmbmbmbmb
Nextsaturday wrote:
Hi All,

If I have a card which, in its reaction bottom half, says for example:

Range 2 (Ally)

Can I play that card on myself or does it have to be used on another hero?
Does the word "Ally" include myself?

Thank you


"Ally" is defined in the glossary at the back of the rulebook - it means another character, not your own.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Maiello
Denmark
Copenhagen
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I missed that shake

Thanks for the reply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.