Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Location VP rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vincent Bertrand
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
So I finished the first scenario, but I am unsure how to count the VP... Do you get the VP from the locations only if there are no clue tokens left on it?
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mathias Heilmann
Germany
Essen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bob Loblaw wrote:
So I finished the first scenario, but I am unsure how to count the VP... Do you get the VP from the locations only if there are no clue tokens left on it?
Thanks!
Yes, you need to clear all the clues to get the VP.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Browes
United Kingdom
London
Tooting
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, exactly that. You get XP for clue-free locations that have a Victory value, defeated Enemies that have a Victory value, and then whatever the scenario resolution gives you.

(How's your law blog these days?)
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.