Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Merchants & Marauders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rumor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: answer_in_the_rulebook [+] [View All]
Phil Brillant
Canada
red deer
flag msg tools
When you fail to obtain a rumor can you keep paying the 2 gold to try another roll to obtain one in the same port action
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Tarr
United States
Floyds Knobs
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. Per p8 of the rules, left-most column, right beneath the bullet list of port actions:

An activity can only be performed once
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Brillant
Canada
red deer
flag msg tools
tarrkid wrote:
Nope. Per p8 of the rules, left-most column, right beneath the bullet list of port actions:

An activity can only be performed once


Thank you I missed that on my read
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.