Son of Barahir wrote:
Looks like you're the right guy to ask. I've been looking specifically for Rule 7. I opened the box that's supposed to have it, but got 2 copies of one of the other rules and don't have rule 7 at all. The only reason I even know I'm supposed to have rule 7 is because I emailed Rob Daviau and he responded that I'm missing rule 7. Can you please send me rule 7? Thanks so much!
Text of Rule 7:
Spoiler (click to reveal)
New Damage Cards: Curses
Each ship can have two curse cards in addition to two standard damage cards. If a ship receives a third curse card, it immediately sinks. A curse card cannot be removed with a repair action. It can only be removed by following the instructions on the card or by a special power.