$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ghost Stories: Black Secret» Forums » Rules

Subject: Puppet Master Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomer Mlynarsky
Israel
flag msg tools
Puppet Master says when he comes in, you put 3 skeletons in play.

There were only 2 spots left in the village and both had Budhas on them. So what happens:


1) Skeletons need to be placed simultaneously therefore, 2 are placed on the budha and trashing them and the third causes a loss of Qi.

2) Skeletons are placed one by one, meaning 2 are placed on the budha and trashing them and the third one gets placed in the empty spot.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Wilmer
United Kingdom
Brandon
Durham
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Option 2 seems the most sensible. That situation already sounds concerning enough for the monks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.