$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cuba Libre» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 More solo questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hans Goossens
Belgium
flag msg tools
1. During propphase. Govt may spend Every 4 resources for a Civic action. Can i do in The same space multiple Times? Paying 8 or 12 resources.

2. Subvert when DR. If The Province is already at neutral...can they do a subvert action just to get The resources.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Williams
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes.

2. Yes. It just stays neutral.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.