Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Java» Forums » Rules

Subject: Regarding tile placement... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Hindman
United States
DeKalb
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe this is a simple question, but was just looking for some confirmation.

The rules state that a player, on their turn, MUST play one land tile onto the board. What it doesn't implicitly state (I think) is that after that placement, you can place additional land tiles as long as you have the AP to do so and follow applicable placement rules.

Am I looking at this properly?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Frost

Iowa
msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes, you have up to 6 APs and placing any land tile costs just 1 AP. So you could place up to 6 land tiles on your turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Hindman
United States
DeKalb
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Don't you just have it when you scour the rulebook and can't find that one sentence you needed until AFTER you post a question to a thread????

surpriseshakelaughlaughlaugh
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.