$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rise of the Kage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Status Tokens & Noise Tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Takacs

San Clemente
California
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Status Tokens: Additionally if a noise token is spent on a guard to perform an action this token is placed on its base and it temporarily gains the alert state.

Noise tokens are removed from a guard’s base at the end of the guard turn.

Does Spent mean that the Noise Token is discarded or is it returned to use again for the next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bushido GCT Studios
England
flag msg tools
mbmb
Discarded
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.