$60.00
$20.00
Kwang Il Kim
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Quote:
You can repeat either process as long as there is more than one figure in the Army of the Dead.

Quote:
You can repeat either process "(in any order)" as long as there is more than one Ent in the Entwood.

Why does not the first sentence include the "(in any order)"?
Can the FP repeat only one of moving and attacking?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The Army of the Dead can be moved multiple times per activation, but may not move after attacking. In contrast, the Ents may alternate moving and attacking multiple times in any order.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kwang Il Kim
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Thanks, Kevin!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.