Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Trek: Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Romulan Starbase Extra Card on Next Round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Tesser
United States
Miami
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
do you get the extra hand limit at the start of a new round if on a Romulan Starbase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance Kickstarter - February 2017
mbmbmbmbmb
Affirmative.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Tesser
United States
Miami
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool. This should probably be in an official FAQ Andrew if you guys make one cause the rule book and card seem to indicate it but the walkthrough says when you draw on end of turn.

I figured it worked on new round as it seemed to be the intention, thanks for clarifying
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.