Thumb up
1 Posts

The Ottomans: Rise of the Turkish Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sigismund Orthodox? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Dubin
United States
flag msg tools
There's nothing in the rules that disallows a leader in a different faction than his country. If Sigismund is really as Orthodox as he's portrayed, it just means he can't lead Polish troops.

But he's the only leader like that in the game, and the historical Sigismunds were Catholic. I find nothing in the errata or living rules to suggest his counter is misprinted, but it seems suspicious.

Any opinions?

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.