Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Samurai» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clan Activation Rating "?" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paco M
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi All,
I've set up the Battle of Mikata Ga Hara scenario and noticed that Takeda Shingen's counters displays a Clan Activation Rating of "?"
I have checked the rulebook and special rules for the scenario but could not find anything. Does that mean that a die roll is needed every turn to find out how many clans can he activate?
Thanks in advance & regards
Paco
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.