Thumb up
2 Posts

Star Trek: Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tie Breaker? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Tesser
United States
flag msg tools
is there a tie breaker for determining winner? i didn't see it mentioned in the rules
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
k c
msg tools
I don't see rules covering experience ties for every scenario either, but it is addressed in some of the scenarios.
The First Reconnaissance scenario states when there's a tie, both players share the victory.
In another very competitive scenario, I forget the name, it states if there is a tie then no one wins.
Both situations, to me, seem to really the same (a tie). So (in my opinion) I think if there is a tie without guidance, then either you can declare that you both win or no one wins.
It's a great excuse to play a rematch!
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.