$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Grand Austria Hotel» Forums » Rules

Subject: The 6 dice action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ludobits
Canada
Quebec city
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Confirmation needed: can the 6 dice action only replicate an action where there's already at least one die, or can it replicate any action regardless of the number of dice?

For instance, if there's no more dice in the "3" action space, can I use a "6" to perform the "3" action?

Thanks in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
So it goes.
United States
Shillington
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
People are stupid; they can only rarely tell the difference between a lie and the truth, and yet they are confident they can, and so are all the easier to fool.
badge
"You wouldn't worry half as much about what other people thought of you if you realized how rarely they actually did."
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe so, we have mostly used the 6 space when other numbers you wanted weren't rolled. Or if a high number of 6s came out of course.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hindmarch
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Use the six as any number action, regardless of whether that die number has dice or not. The "Power" of the action, however, is the number of SIXES rolled.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.