Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Barcelona: The Rose of Fire» Forums » General

Subject: Sagrada Familia card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Amanda Uhler
United States
Commerce City
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We have a question regarding this card.

If the player that plays the card does not have the building available on the card, does the player still receive the prestige and victory points?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francesco Nepitello
Italy
Venezia
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
amandau wrote:
We have a question regarding this card.

If the player that plays the card does not have the building available on the card, does the player still receive the prestige and victory points?


Hi!

First, please have a look at this (Prestige cards never give Prestige points):

https://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1677592/prestige-points...

Second, if you do not have the buildings needed to play a card, you play the card to no effect (you are normally able to plan your turn to avoid this from happening).

Thank you for your question, it helped us to focus on a problem concerning the comprehension of the Prestige rules.

Cheers,

Francesco

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.